Tuesday, 1 March 2016

Karnataka ePass 2016 Online Application at karepass.cgg.gov.in

Posted by Admin

Karnataka Backward Classes Welfare Department in collaboration with her students sold for many years. Karnataka Epass (the scholarship and application of the electronic payment system) has made available to its students pre and post-matric scholarship. Epass each student to apply for registration to take advantage of a variety of projects in the state. The Government will consider the candidate to qualify and apply on the basics of backward classes. Epass Below are the eligibility criteria for registration.

Post-graduate and under-graduate courses to get access to the best scholarship students, the government needs to do well in the test. Epass available on the official website of E-Pass filed.

Eligibility criteria for Karnata ePass Online Registration:

  • Candidate applying need to be a Bonafide student of state.
  • He/She must have qualified 10th and 12th with 60% in an average.
  • He/She must have studied from an affiliated college or institute of Karnataka state.
  • Applicant must be considered by backward class from state.
  • Only 2 applicants can be able to apply for these schemes.

How to Apply for Fresh and Renewal Scholarship:

Back casts minority Muslims, Christians, Sikhs, Parsis, OBC, ST and SC pre-and post-matric scholarship applicant Epass form are available on the official website. Applicants need to be filled online and upload through your entire document should be referred to an online-only. Follow the procedure below to apply it.
  • Go to the official web portal of ePass Karnataka www.karepass.cgg.gov.in
  • Then click on Apply Online
  • There you will see various scheme FAS –PMS- FCS. Select Post matric Scholarship.
  • Then enter SSLC Hall Ticket Number
  • Enter the Year of Pass
  • Enter the Academic Year
  • Enter your Date of Birth
  • After entering all the details on the appropriate space, the student need to click on Submit box.